Work with units finished!

Having good news. I have finished adding my units to basic course skeleton. The project is progressing quite quickly and now we have 13 units that are ready!:

Numbers

Alphabet

Tourism

Family

Sport

Entertainment

Clothing

At the supermarket

At the doctor’s

Time and Dates

Weather

Countries and Cultures

At the restaurant

 

Therefore my job with units is finished and I am moving to my new task: translating units into Polish and French and getting native speaker recordings. Each phrase needs to be recorded by a native speaker, so later on the user will be able to listen to it and compare with its own recording. I am now looking for Polish and French native speakers so if you fancy contributing to the project you could give me a shout. I am currently writing the contributor manual where it will be explained how to add new recordings to the program.

Leave a comment